Loading Events

Events for February 24, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

11:00 am

DCD Live Lab

February 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Come and play with us in our Live Lab on Wednesday 24th February, 10.00 PST, 11.00 MST, 13.00 ET, 18.00 GMT. There’s no need to register, just save the date and join us here: https://meet.google.com/nsp-ettg-nbb. This is your opportunity to experiment and play with what we’ve developed so far in DCD

Find out more »

5:30 pm

Tender Body Movement Class (eryn tempest)

February 24 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until February 24, 2021

A fun and creative movement class whose focus is to get you playing and palling around with a bunch of virtual buddies. Join us online for a dance party that engages the imagination and aims to get you feeling a little bit goofy and a little bit spiritual. The pandemic

Find out more »
+ Export Events