Loading Events Prairies & The Territories Live Lab for DCD Discover – Alberta Dance Alliance
  • This event has passed.

Prairies & The Territories Live Lab for DCD Discover

November 19 @ 10:30 am

DCD will be sharing progress and inviting feedback for its major new digital project that aims to make more of the collection digitally accessible. Participants will learn about the DCD Discover prototype and will have a chance to explore this exciting digital interface. We will be holding a series of regional labs over the next few months to engage with the dance and heritage communities in different parts of the country.

To join us on November 19, just click the link below at:
9:30 am (PST), 10:30 am (MST), 11:30 am (CST) and 12:30 (EST):
http://bit.ly/DCD-Labs-Live

FREE, no registration required

Organizer

DCD
Phone:
1-800-665-5320
Email:
talk@dcd.ca
Website:
https://dcd.dgen.net/

Venue

Online
Canada