Loading Events Performance Research Project – Online Intensive – Alberta Dance Alliance
  • This event has passed.

Performance Research Project – Online Intensive

The Performance Research Project is thrilled to present our 2 Week Online Intensive. The intensive will take place from November 9, 2020  to November 20, 2020. Classes and workshops will run Monday to Friday 9am-3pm Vancouver time/ 12-6pm EST time.

Check out the schedule here!

Multiple options to choose from (see registration).

  1. Full Intensive
    9am-3pm PST/12-6pm EST/6pm-12am CET
    $500  / 5hrs per day for 2 weeks
    ​Early Registration: $400 
    $300 / 5hrs per day for 1 week
  2. Morning Intensive Option 
    9am-12pm PST/ 12-3pm EST/ 6-9pm CET
    $ 300 / 3hrs per day for 2 weeks
    Early Registration: $275
    $175 / 3hrs per day for 1 week
  3. Afternoon Intensive Option
    1-3pm PST/ 4-6pm EST
    $ 200 / 2hrs per day for 2 weeks
    Early Registration: $175 
    $ 120 / 2hrs per day for 1 week

Take the classes you want!
Link available upon request for 24hrs if scheduling is difficult for your time zone.

Register now!
Early registration discounts extended until November 4th!

International Guest Artists:
Sarah Reynolds (NDT) teaching  Medhi Walerski Repertoire  (Ballet BC director)
Yannick Boquin/ Ballet
Christophe Dozzi/ Ballet
Béatrice Larrivée/ Gaga/dancers
Clyde Archer (Cullberg, Royal Swedish Ballet, LEV) teaching Sharon Eyal Repertoire
Marla Waal / ELDOA, Pilates, Breath work
​Khoudia Toure / Improvisation, Hip Hop
Ayman Harper (Forsythe Company) / Improvisation

Venue

Online
Canada