Loading Events DCD Live Lab – Alberta Dance Alliance
  • This event has passed.

DCD Live Lab

February 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Come and play with us in our Live Lab on
Wednesday 24th February, 10.00 PST, 11.00 MST, 13.00 ET, 18.00 GMT.

There’s no need to register, just save the date and join us here: https://meet.google.com/nsp-ettg-nbb.

This is your opportunity to experiment and play with what we’ve developed so far in DCD Discover.

And boy, have there been some developments since we last met! Particular highlights include:

  • 3,500 items have been added

  • You can now upload audio

  • You can create your own collections

If you want to see what’s been happening and keep up to date, have a peak at our Development Diary

There will be plenty of time during our Live Lab for you to ask us questions and for you to add your comments.

Experimentation is encouraged!

Organizer

DCD
Phone:
1-800-665-5320
Email:
talk@dcd.ca
Website:
https://dcd.dgen.net/

Venue

Online
Canada